Our Consistory

Our church is governed by a group of elders and deacons who make important and wise decisions for our church. It is important to acknowledge them because they are the glue that holds our church together. Our Consistory contains the following people :

Elder Bob Barclay

Elder Gerry Price

Elder Pat Gillespie

Deacon Barbara Crawford